FIND EFFECTIVE SOLUTION
FOR YOUR BRAND

PERFORMANCE AND EFFICIENCY
GET QUALITY TRAFFIC

AdLeave manages and optimizes advertising space over 400 partner websites. Joining adLeave is an innovative way to access an inventory of premium publishers which give you the opportunity to target your campaigns. Our user-friendly formats meet the specific needs of advertisers in search of interaction and commitment while partnering with a powerful network.

BRAND SAFETY

Our teams select all the websites in order to guarantee a better quality of the inventory. So we distribute your campaigns and the image of you brand is preserved. For this purpose, we follow objective editorial rules (thematic, frequency of updating articles ...) and guarantee the transparency of our entire network. We check the contents of our inventory on a daily basis to ensure that your brand is respected.

PERFORMANCE

We are specialized in ATF formats which have CTR and high visibility rates. We offer a set of more powerful and impacting advertising media to meet the visibility requirements of your brand. We know that each campaign has its own goals whatever your strategy is, and that is why our different formats and our varied inventory will satisfy you.

OPERATION

At adLeave we are owners of our Ad Server and we work at CPM to ensure that all of your campaigns are distributed on all or part of the network. Our entire inventory is available to you in Real Time Bidding with more than 800 million impressions available, or in preferential deal ID.

SSP / DSP / AGENCY / TRADING DESK / WEBSITE
MULTISCREEN OFFER

Desktop
Mobile
Accesse to a quality inventory and ATF formats that will meet your KPIs

CONTACT FORM

Our sales department will study your request and quickly return to you.


Fill out the form

By submitting this form, I accept that the information entered will be exploited and processed to allow me to contact you again as part of this request for information



By pursuing your navigation on the site, you accept the use of cookies, including our partners.
I agree   Learn more

Trouvez la solution efficace
pour votre marque

Performance et efficacité
obtenez un trafic de qualité

AdLeave gère et optimise les espaces publicitaires de plus de 400 sites partenaires. Rejoindre adLeave c'est accéder de manière innovante à un inventaire d'éditeurs premium, qui vous permettra de cibler au mieux vos campagnes. Nos formats respectueux de l'expérience utilisateur répondent aux besoins spécifiques des annonceurs en recherche d'interaction et d'engagement tout en s'associant à un network puissant.

BRAND SAFETY

Nos équipes sélectionnent tous les sites sur lesquels nous diffusons vos campagnes afin de vous garantir une meilleure qualité d’inventaire et de préserver l’image de votre marque. Nous suivons pour cela des règles éditoriales objectives (thématique, fréquence de mise à jour des articles…) et vous garantissons la transparence de tout notre réseau. Nous vérifions quotidiennement le contenu de notre inventaire pour vous assurer le respect de votre marque.

PERFORMANCE

Nous sommes spécialisés dans les formats ATF qui disposent de CTR et taux de visibilité performants. Nous offrons un ensemble de supports publicitaires plus performants et impactants afin de répondre aux exigences de visibilité de votre marque. Nous savons que chaque campagne a ses propres objectifs et quelque soit votre stratégie, c’est pour cela que nos différents formats ainsi que notre inventaire varié vous satisferont.

FONCTIONNEMENT

Chez adLeave nous sommes propriétaires de notre Ad Server et nous travaillons au CPM pour assurer la diffusion de l’ensemble de vos campagnes sur une partie ou la totalité du réseau. L’ensemble de notre inventaire est mis à votre disposition en Real Time Bidding avec plus de 800 millions d’impressions disponibles ou en deal ID préférentiel.

SSP / DSP / AGENCE / TRADING DESK / SITE INTERNET
OFFRE MULTISCREEN

Desktop
Mobile
Accédez à un inventaire de qualité et des formats ATF qui répondront à vos KPI

Formulaire de contact

Notre service commercial va étudier votre demande et revenir rapidement vers vous.


Remplissez le formulaire



En poursuivant votre navigation sur le site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies afin d'assurer le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus